Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Smith

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mike Ferguson

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely phenomenal service! Love Jeff Smith Agency and Debbie is the best!! Thank you guys for keeping me covered and safe!"

Tammy Montroso

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 Stars all the way! Strongly recommend Jeff and his team. They are responsive, super knowledgeable and always look out for my best interest. They are top notch!"

Jeff Taylor

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Long-time customer. He and his staff always provide excellent service in a timely manner."

Carla Abbott

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his staff are great. He has been our agent for many years and helped with all of our insurance needs."

Debbie Fillinger

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my job at Jeff Smiths office . Best boss around ."

Tracey Simpkins

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff has always been polite and helpful. They have always gotten me the best policy and price they can and when turning in a claim, they are fast and efficient. Best State Farm in the area!!!"

Steve Rhymer

December 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates and customer service !!"

Farzad Amiri

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff has been fantastic to me and my family. Always available, very knowledgeable, goes above and beyond even if not filing a claim through insurance. Can’t ask for a better agent than Jeff Smith"

Tim Craft

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have done business with Jeff Smith for about twenty years. Jeff and his staff have always been quick to help with questions and even claims, getting us to the right people in a timely fashion, and taking care of all of our insurance needs. Always professional and courteous, we just don’t see ourselves ever doing business with any other company or agent. We would highly recommend these great folks and State Farm Insurance."

Scott Hathaway

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and personable staff!"

Rebecca Endres

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff Smiths State Farm employees are the best. They offered me amazing rates and are quick to return calls. Give them a call you maybe shocked at the rates they offer."

Bob Leffingwell

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff and Debbie have taken care of me and my family for probably 30 years, I appreciate them so much. They have taken they’re time starting with us as young adults and looked after our insurance needs and finances so well as middle aged adults. They’re certainly a insurance company that grows with you! We highly recommend Jeff Smith at StateFarm Insurance. 5 stars all the way!"

Grace Drummond

April 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people. Great service. Great rates."

Bruce Rous

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"This group has handled my insurance in two states - home, auto, motorcycle, renters. Excellent customer service. Highly recommended."

Paulette Ross

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are always friendly to me.....treat me like family and take good care of me"

Hanging with Jake and Lisa

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"He was very knowledgable and helpful."

Arica Clark

October 22, 2020

4  out of  5
"Nice girls"

Darla Adkins

August 31, 2020

3  out of  5
"They are rude and do not listen to what they are told"

Jarrod Heaberlin

February 23, 2020

4  out of  5
"The agents here, were vary nice and willing to help no matter what your problem or question is."

Tim Conley

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very caring staff. Jeff does a great job taking care of us."

Robert Spangler

December 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great people to deal with. Knowegable,senceible and very polite office personnel."

Jesse Walker

April 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"The only time I’ve needed to use my insurance Jeff was right there making it a simple process to get my car back on the road. 6 years later I’m still a loyal customer."